SHOWROOMS

Modeagentur Michael Kramer

Alcidia Kramer und Claus Janhoff

Fon: +49 (0)421 34 80 61 u. +491714656177
E-Mail: info@kramer-bremen.com

D-Hamburg

Modeagentur Weng

Francesca Weng

Fon: +49 (0)89 36 19 69 80
E-Mail: f.weng@modeagenturweng.de

D-München/Baden Württemberg

Agentur Lubasch

Sandra und Michael Lubasch

Fon: +49 (0)211 470 70 30
E-Mail: agentur@lubasch.com

D-Düsseldorf

Eyegasm

Zdenka Marijan und Bernhard Obwaller

Fon: +49 (0)30 60 03 13 30
E-Mail: info@eyegasm-fashion.de

D-Berlin

Agentur Ralf Gohr

Anja Lapre und Nico Mosca

Fon: +49 (0)69 80 08 96 71
E-Mail: nico@ralfgohr.de

D-Offenbach

Parisaengel Modeagentur

Parisa Engel

Fon: +43 676 70 02 677
E-Mail: info@parisaengel.com

A-Salzburg

Wimoda Modegentur AG

Mario Wichmann

Fon: +41 44 32 19 327
E-Mail: wimoda@bluewin.ch

CH-Glattpark (Opfikon)

MC Agency

Micha Robyn

Fon: +32 495 53 00 91
E-Mail: micha@mcagency.be

B-Antwerpen

MB Fashion

Myriam & Caspar Ernst

Fon: +31 35 035 53 84 118
E-Mail: info@mbfashion.nl

NL-Naarden

Love Fashion ApS

Pernelle Hansen

Fon: +45 20 86 09 40
E-Mail: pr@lovefashion.dk

DK-Vedboek

Bangsa Agenturer AB

Lara Anna Tomasdottir

Fon: +46 40 12 48 44
E-Mail: bangsa@telia.com

S-Malmö

11. Agency

Elise Anderberg

Fon: +46 735 30 40 60
E-Mail: elise@11agency.se

S-Malmö/Norway